State of New Hampshire Office of the Child Advocate

121 South Fruit Street
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Toll Free 833-NHCHILD

The Child Advocate's Juvenile Justice Working Group

  • Representative Skip Berrien
  • Christine Brennen, Deputy Commissioner, Department of Education
  • Julie Davis
  • Corey Dearborn, Youth Counselor, SYSC
  • John DeJoie, Advocacy Coordinator, Waypoint
  • George Dovas, Juvenile Probation Parole Supervisor VI, SYSC
  • Anna Elbroch, Rudman Teaching Fellow and Adjunct Faculty, UNH Franklin Pierce School of Law
  • Daniel French, Field Administrator, DCYF
  • Kate Geraci, Administrator, NH Circuit Court
  • Edward Gordon, Representative
  • Tom Graham, Teacher, SYSC
  • Rhonda Henault, Director, SYSC
  • Erin Hennessey, Representative
  • Pamela Jones, NH Public Defender
  • Karen Kimel, Program Specialist, Office of the Child Advocate
  • Honorable David King, Administrative Judge, NH Circuit Court
  • Daniel Kinson, Juvenile Probation and Parole Officer, DCYF
  • Emily Lawrence, Assoc. Director and Legal Counsel, Office of the Child Advocate
  • Patrick Long, Representative
  • Richard Long, Juvenile Probation Parole Supervisor VI, SYSC
  • Ken Norton, Executive Director, NAMI
  • Moira O'Neill, Director, Office of the Child Advocate
  • Nicole Rodler, Rochester Police Department
  • Richard Sarette, Administrator, Juvenile Justice Services, DCYF
  • Mike Skibby, Policy Director, Disability Rights Center NH
  • Michele Smith, JDAI Coordinator, NH Supreme Court
  • Jason Taylor, Program Specialist III, SYSC
  • Daryll Tenney, Program Specialist, Bureau for Children’s Behavioral Health, DHHS
  • Erica Ungarelli, Director, Bureau of Children’s Behavioral Health, DHHS
  • Maryjane Wallner, Representative
  • Michelle Wangerin, NH Legal Assistance, Youth Law Project
  • Rebecca Whitley, Policy Director, New Futures Children’s Behavioral Health
  • Cassie Yackley, Psy.D, PLLC